본문바로가기 주메뉴 바로가기 서브메뉴 바로가기

콜롬보무역관, KTC, COLOMBO

무역관소개 공지사항 프린트 하기

공지사항

Q&A 보기
제목 2020년 스리랑카 공휴일 안내
수정일 2020-01-07 13:06:42 작성자 Bora Kang 조회수 367

2020년 스리랑카 공휴일(무역관 휴무)를 아래와 같이 알려드리오니 업무에 참고하시기 바랍니다.


Date & Day Public Holiday 
January 10, Friday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
January 15, Wednesday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
February 4, Tuesday National Day
February 08, Saturday Navam Full Moon Poya Day
February 21, Friday Mahasivarathri Day 
March 09, Monday Medin Full Moon Poya Day    
April 07, Tuesday Bak Full Moon Poya Day    
April 10, Friday Good Friday    
April 12, Sunday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day    
April 13, Monday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day    
April 14, Tuesday Special Bank Holiday (In lieu of Day Prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day which falls on a Sunday) 
May 01, Friday May Day    
May 07, Thursday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day    
May 08, Friday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day    
May 25, Monday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)    
June 05, Friday Poson Full Moon Poya Day    
July 04, Saturday Esala Full Moon Poya Day    
August 01, Saturday Id-Ul-Alha (Hadji Festival Day)    
August 03, Monday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day   
September 01, Tuesday Binara Full Moon Poya Day    
October 01, Thursday Adhi - Vap Full Moon Poya Day    
October 30, Friday Milan-Dun-Nabi (Holy Prophet's Birthday)     
October 30, Friday Vap Full Moon Poya Day    
November 14, Saturday Deepavali Festival Day   
November 29, Sunday Ill Full Moon Poya Day    
December 25, Friday Christmas Day    
December 29, Tuesday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day    


 

첨부파일
이전글
2019년 스리랑카 공휴일 안내
다음글
콜롬보 무역관 근무 시간 (변경) 안내
트위터 페이스북 미투데이 다음 네이버 구글 싸이월드